Win iPod nano in 2DayBlog World Cup 2006 Competition

Filed in: Gadgets, Weblog — June 15th, 2006

advertisement

Whether you are football fans or not, here is your chance to win a FREE iPod nano!

2dayblog world cup 2006 competition

A new Malaysia tech blog, 2dayBlog.com organized a World Cup 2006 competition. The first price is iPod nano MP3 player. You only need to answer one question to win the prize. The winner will be picked randomly.

Hint: Google.

Bookmark and Share

Read also:

  • LcF, still remember the Wordpress 2.0 Theme competition earlier this year at http://www.kcyap.com
    Try this link and you'll know what I say
    (I think this giveaway is just a crap!)
  • Jee
    Who could forget our dear kcyap.. he ran away without giving a good explanation and now back with some other kind of contest?
  • kcyap is a liar
    yup. he is a liar. he just want to get more traffic to his site. at first, he try to make more traffict to his site by organize wordpress theme competition. then, no give the gift for the winners. he sell his website to one company. so, he can sell it with high price. then, he is working with that company after sell the domain name. he is working behind the company as blogger. he blog the technology stuff or gadget. the reason is they want to get more traffic of the new blog. then they will start to sell their company products.

    This company is located at 3 miles, Kuching Sarawak.
  • Whatever....that was kcyap..this is different *hopefully* :P
  • kcyap is a liar
    that company ask kcyap to do those. they hand plan to lie.
  • As i know, that company is a very big company in Malaysia as them are the only one who do online worldwide marketing. Ive been choose to be in their e-mag next month. Ive joined! thanks for the news.

    Two cents: i dont think they would scam for this online comp as they had sponsor http://www.thegadgetblog.com for their competition prize. An iPod nano as well. Good Luck to those who joined!
  • You coward commentor, dont scare u got sued for leaving such a bad comment abt that company. Im afraid you might get into trouble one day =)
  • No comments on the Scam and liar issue.

    Another hints for this competition : Microsoft Live :)
    For those who joined, wish you good luck, all the best.
  • Ory
    What does microsoft live have to this question? tell us what is the answer...its hard. Im not a football fan =(
  • Who is KCYap? I just went in to the website of the competition, together with it, there is like a big company supporting the website. Is that really true about what those commentor mentioned?
  • Jee
    Hmm now I'm confused.. to cut it short, 2dayblog have nothing to do with kcyap?
  • cara
    more detail of there address and contact

    NOTE : kcyap is a liar Says:
  • cara
    this is the factory of i-phone site

    http://www.iphone-electronic.org/
  • ??? hopefully it is real...any nothing much to lose la
  • Pipi
    Kcyap is the one who blog 2dayblog. hope that is not scam and that is real.
  • Ory
    Yeah nothing to lose as well. Company http://www.i-Phone.org is supporting 2dayblog.com website. seems like http://www.spotbit.com is also one of the sub website for 2dayblog.com. Is that really related to kcyap? I dont think a big company like dat will scam others people.

    As i know http://iphone-forum.org/ also hosting a company which has the same prizes sponsored by i-Phone as in 2dayblog. Got to admit the 2dayblog design is practically well design and the content as well. Cheers
  • cara
    http://www.iphone-forum.org/term-condition/t-ho...


    forget to mention i-phone forum is having a competition too and then prize is exactly the same like 2dayblog ;)

    www.iphone-forum.org
  • Somehow I got a feeling KennySia's English is a lot better than that... you write suspiciously like well... no need to say so much lah... it's so damn obvious.
blog comments powered by Disqus