Note: Be careful! You cannot recover Google Account once deleted!
How to delete a Google Account
- Log in your Google Accounts
- Click the Edit link next to the My Services list.
- On the new page, click on the link “Close account and delete all services and info associated with it”.
- Confirm your Google Account deletion by checking the boxes next to your Google services(example: Blogger), “Yes, I want to delete my account.”, and “Yes, I acknowledge that …”, along with your Google Account password. Click “Delete Google Account”.
- Done. Your Google Account is deleted. Bye-bye, Google!
[reference: Google Accounts Help]